Halal Certified Tri Creatine Malate
Tri Creatine Malate is a compound manufactured from Creatine and Malic Acid. As a synthesized chemical, Tri Creatine Malate is general recognized as halal. Tri-Creatine Malate is a new form of Creatine in which three Creatine Monohydrate molecules are attached to Malic Acid. Creatine can be consumed from red meat but supplementation is a good way to help reach adequate levels. Commonly used amongst athletes and bodybuilders.
What is Halal Tri Creatine Malate?
It is a popular halal food additives used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Tri Creatine Malate for years. The manufacturing process of Tri Creatine Malate is according to Islamic law, and is free from pork products, alcohol and certain other ingredients.
Halal is an Arabic word meaning lawful or permitted. In reference to food, it is the dietary standard, as prescribed in the Koran.
By official definition, Halal foods are those that are:
1. Free from any component that Muslims are prohibited from consuming according to Islamic law.
2. Processed, made, produced, manufactured and/or stored using utensils, equipment and/or machinery that have been cleansed according to Islamic law.
All foods are considered Halal except the following:
-Alcoholic drinks and intoxicants
-Non-Halal animal fat
-Enzymes (microbial enzymes are permissible)
-Gelatine from non-Halal source (fish gelatine is Halal)
-L-cysteine (if from human hair)
-Lipase (only animal lipase need be avoided)
-Non-Halal animal shortening
-Unspecified meat broth
-Rennet (All forms should be avoided except for plant, microbial and synthetic rennet, as well as rennet obtained from Halal slaughtered animals)
-Stock (mixed species broth or meat stock)
-Tallow (non-Halal species)
-Carnivorous animals, birds of prey and certain other animals
-Foods contaminated with any of the above products.