Category : Halal food additives

HomeArchive by Category "Halal food additives"
Halal Sodium Dehydroacetate E266 Halal Sodium Dehydroacetate E266 is a sodium Acetate derivative manufactured through chemical synthesis, available as White or nearly white powder. As a synthesized chemical, this food preservative is general recognized as halal. Dehydroacetic Acid and Sodium Dehydroacetate are tasteless, odorless white powders. In cosmetics and personal care products,
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Sodium Alginate E401 Sodium Alginate E401 is the sodium salt of Alginic acid. As a plant derived ingredients, Alginates, including Sodium Alginate E401, calcium Alginate and Propylene Glycol Alginate, are general recognized as halal. What is Halal Sodium Alginate E401? Sodium Alginate E401 is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Carrageenan E407 Carrageenan E407 is a polysaccharide isolated from seaweed. As a plant derived ingredients, Carrageenan E407 is general recognized as halal. Carrageenan E407 is a great Halal thickener and is widely used as substitute of gelatin in food and beverage. What is Halal Carrageenan E407? Carrageenan E407 is a popular halal ingredient
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Propylene Glycol Alginate E405 Propylene Glycol Alginate E405 is an ester of alginic acid. Propylene Glycol Alginate E405 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Propylene Glycol Alginate E405? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Propylene Glycol Alginate E405 for years. The manufacturing
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Konjac Gum E425(i) Konjac Gum E425(i) is a popular natural gum isolated from the corm of konjac plant. As a plant derived ingredients, Konjac Gum E425(i) is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Konjac Gum E425(i)? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Agar Agar E406 Agar Agar E406 is a gelatinous substance isolated from algae. As a plant derived ingredients, Agar Agar E406 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Agar Agar E406? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Agar Agar E406 for years. The
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Xanthan Gum E415 Xanthan Gum E415 is a polysaccharide manufactured through fermentation from corn, wheat and various other crops. As a plant derived ingredients, Xanthan Gum E415 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Xanthan Gum E415? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Gellan Gum E418 Gellan Gum E418 is a polysaccharide manufactured through fermentation from corn and various other crops. As a plant derived ingredients, Gellan Gum E418 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Gellan Gum E418? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Microcrystalline Cellulose E460 Microcrystalline Cellulose E460 is a purified partially hydrolyzed cellulose. As a plant derived ingredients, Microcrystalline Cellulose E460, Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose and Polyanionic Cellulose are general recognized as halal. What is Halal Microcrystalline Cellulose E460? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal
Continue Reading
11 Aug / 2015

Halal Certified Guar Gum

Halal Certified Guar Gum E412 Guar Gum E412 is an natural gum isolated from the endosperm of guar beans. As a plant derived ingredients, Guar Gum E412 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Guar Gum E412? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Guar
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Gum Arabic Gum Arabic E414 is a complex mixture of glycoproteins and polysaccharides isolated from two species of the acacia tree. As a plant derived ingredients, Gum Arabic E414 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Gum Arabic E414? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We
Continue Reading
Halal Certified Locust Bean Gum E410 Locust Bean Gum E410 is a natural gum isolated from the seeds of the carob tree. As a plant derived ingredients, Locust Bean Gum E410 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Locust Bean Gum E410? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We
Continue Reading
11 Aug / 2015

Halal Certified Pectin

Halal Certified Pectin Pectin is a structural heteropolysaccharide extracted from citrus fruits. As a plant derived ingredients, Pectin is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Pectin? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Pectin for years. The manufacturing process of Pectin is according to Islamic law,
Continue Reading
11 Aug / 2015

Halal Certified Tara Gum

Halal Certified Tara Gum E417 Tara Gum E417 is a natural gum isolated from the endosperm of C. spinosaseeds. As a plant derived ingredients, Tara Gum E417 is general recognized as halal. What is Halal Tara Gum E417? It is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Tara Gum E417 for
Continue Reading

Send this to a friend

Hi, this maybe interesting you: Halal Certified Sodium Dehydroacetate, this is the link: https://www.foodsweeteners.com/halal-certified-sodium-dehydroacetate/