Tag : Erythritol Gluten Free

HomePosts Tagged Erythritol Gluten Free

Erythritol Gluten Free

Does anyone know if Erythritol E968 is gluten free?  Yes, Erythritol is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food as an additive in candies, chocolates, yogurts, fillings, jellies, jams, beverages, and a sugar substitutes. Erythritol is a product that is produced as a white crystalline powder that is odorless, and has a sweet