Tag : Lactic Acid Gluten Free

HomePosts Tagged Lactic Acid Gluten Free

Lactic Acid Gluten Free

Does anyone know if Lactic Acid E270 is gluten free?  Yes, Lactic Acid E270 is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food used as an acidulent, flavoring agent and pH regulator in food and beverage, pickled vegetables, drinks, dairy foods, canned wheat foods and confectionary. Lactic acid liquid is a yellowish to colorless syrupy

Send this to a friend

Hi, this maybe interesting you: Lactic Acid Gluten Free, this is the link: https://www.foodsweeteners.com/lactic-acid-gluten-free/