Tag : Pectin Gluten Free

HomePosts Tagged Pectin Gluten Free

Pectin Gluten Free

Does anyone know if Pectin E440 is gluten free?  Yes. Pectin E440 is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food used as a gelling agent, particularly in jams and jellies. It is also used in dessert fillings, medicines, sweets, as a stabilizer in fruit juices and milk drinks, and as a source of dietary fiber. Pectin,

Send this to a friend

Hi, this maybe interesting you: Pectin Gluten Free, this is the link: https://www.foodsweeteners.com/pectin-gluten-free/