Soy Dietary Fiber Gluten Free

Does anyone know if Soy Dietary Fiber is gluten free? Soy Dietary Fiber

Yes, Soy Dietary Fiber is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food as a food protein in various food products, including in sausages, burgers, bakery products, nutritional food products, and condiments.. Soy Dietary Fiber is a white colored powder. This product contains a high amount of dietary fiber, and has a high water absorption capacity. It functions as a moisture retention agent, and cooking loss reduction agent to meat product formulations.

Why is Soy Dietary Fiber gluten free?

Gluten is a type of elastic grain protein that helps wheat, rye and barley hold their shape. Because of its glue-like properties, gluten is often added to other food products—pasta, sauces, crackers, baked goods—to thicken or bind those products together. Raw materials used in manufacturing of Soy Dietary Fiber are soy bean or soy flour; So the manufacturing process of Soy Dietary Fiber is gluten free. So, Soy Dietary Fiber is gluten free.

What foods contain Soy Dietary Fiber?

Soy Dietary Fiber is made from high quality non-GMO soybeans. It is used to increase the movement of the bowels, to improve digestive functions, and to dilute the concentration of toxic and hazardous substances in the intestinal system. Soy Dietary Fibercan also protect against colon cancer and can help lessen the threat of coronary heart disease. This product is excellent at water retaining, expanding, emulsifying, suspending, and thickening. Soy Dietary Fiber is a white powder derived from soy beans withsoybean flavor. It contains an 65% minimum crude fiber and with a particle size of 100% through an 80 mesh sieve. It is used in beverages, bakery and meat products, fast food, seasonings,dietary and nutritional food.

Why should you go Gluten free, Gluten free foods are good or not?

People with celiac disease or Gluten intolerance or sensitivity should intake gluen free foods. Nowadays more and more groceries and health food stores stock gluten-free products. That’s good for people with celiac disease, who for health reasons should not eat wheat with gluten. The market for gluten-free products is exploding. Many people may just perceive that a gluten-free diet is healthier.

Is it necessary for all people to eat gluten foods? In fact, it isn’t. For people with celiac disease, a gluten-free diet is essential. But for others, unless people are very careful, a gluten-free diet can lack vitamins, minerals, and fiber.

How to avoid Gluten ingredients?

Someone is strict adherence to a gluten-free diet for life. It requires knowledgeable nutritional counseling and frequent updates as commercial food contents change. must be alert to hidden sources of gluten such as HVP/HPP (hydrolyzed vegetable/plant protein). Today’s processed and packaged foods have many hidden sources of gluten, which can be unintentionally ingested. To be safe, a person should read ingredients on labels every time they purchase food as manufacturers frequently change ingredients.


Leave a Comment