Isolated Soy Protein Gluten Free

Does anyone know if Isolated Soy Protein is gluten free? 

Isolated Soy Protein

Yes, Isolated Soy Protein is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food as a food protein in dairy products, beverages products, and nutritional foods.  Isolated Soy Protein is made from high quality Non-GMO soybeans. It has a non-bean flavour, is highly soluble, dispersible, and dissolves rapidly and steadily.

Why is Isolated Soy Protein gluten free?

Gluten is a type of elastic grain protein that helps wheat, rye and barley hold their shape. Because of its glue-like properties, gluten is often added to other food products—pasta, sauces, crackers, baked goods—to thicken or bind those products together. The manufacturing process of Raw materials used in manufacturing of Isolated Soy Protein are soy bean or soy flour; Isolated Soy Protein barely includes gluten impurity. So, Isolated Soy Protein is gluten free.

What foods contain Isolated Soy Protein?

Isolated Soy Protein is used in dairy products, beverages products, and nutritional foods. Also in large meat products and low-temperature barbecue products. Isolated Soy Protein provides excellent gelification, good solubility, and anti-dust effects. It also improves texture and slicing when added to meat products. You can also find Isolated Soy Protein is used in western-style sausage, ham, and other western style low temperature meat products.  produced and designed for emulsion type high-temperature sausage, low temperature meat balls, fish balls, can foods, baking products, flour products, confectionery, cakes, and aquatic products.

Why should you go Gluten free, Gluten free foods are good or not?

People with celiac disease or Gluten intolerance or sensitivity should intake gluen free foods. Nowadays more and more groceries and health food stores stock gluten-free products. That’s good for people with celiac disease, who for health reasons should not eat wheat with gluten. The market for gluten-free products is exploding. Many people may just perceive that a gluten-free diet is healthier.

Is it necessary for all people to eat gluten foods? In fact, it isn’t. For people with celiac disease, a gluten-free diet is essential. But for others, unless people are very careful, a gluten-free diet can lack vitamins, minerals, and fiber.

How to avoid Gluten ingredients?

Someone is strict adherence to a gluten-free diet for life. It requires knowledgeable nutritional counseling and frequent updates as commercial food contents change. must be alert to hidden sources of gluten such as HVP/HPP (hydrolyzed vegetable/plant protein). Today’s processed and packaged foods have many hidden sources of gluten, which can be unintentionally ingested. To be safe, a person should read ingredients on labels every time they purchase food as manufacturers frequently change ingredients.

Leave a Comment